Excellence in Education
Wrestling - Varsity Boys
2012-2013

» Click for more team info | print schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Location
Wed, Nov 28, 12 Home vs East Syracuse Minoa 6:00 PM Cato-Meridian HS
Thu, Dec 6, 12 Away vs Syracuse Academy of Science 6:00 PM Syracuse Academy of Science Bus 4:30
Sat, Dec 8, 12 Home vs Cato Tournament 9:00 AM Cato-Meridian HS
Sat, Dec 15, 12 Away vs Penfield Tournament 9:00 AM Penfield High School Bus 6:45 AM
Wed, Dec 19, 12 Home vs Ithaca 6:00 PM Cato-Meridian
Thu, Dec 27, 12
CANCELLED
Away vs Fulton Tournament 12:00 PM Laker Hall -Oswego State Bus 9:00 AM
Fri, Dec 28, 12
CANCELLED
Away vs Fulton Tournament 9:30 AM Laker Hall-Oswego State Bus 7:30 AM

RESCHEDULED TO: 1/15/2013
Away vs Fabius-Pompey/Lafayette 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus 4:30
Fri, Jan 4, 13 Away vs Canastota Tournament 5:00 PM Canastota High School Bus 2:30 PM
Sat, Jan 5, 13 Away vs Canastota Tournament 9:00AM Canastota High School Bus 7:00 AM
Tue, Jan 8, 13 Home vs Onondaga 6:00 PM Cato-Meridian HS
Fri, Jan 11, 13 Away vs Skaneateles 6:00 PM Skaneateles High School Bus 4:15 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 13 Away vs Cazenovia Tournament 10:00 AM Cazenovia High School Bus 7:00 AM
Thu, Jan 17, 13 Home vs Tully 6:00 PM Cato-Meridian HS
Wed, Jan 23, 13 Away vs Port Byron 6:00 PM Port Byron HS Bus 5:00
Sat, Jan 26, 13 Away vs League Meet 9:30 AM Cazenovia High School Bus 7:15 AM
Sat, Feb 2, 13 Away vs Class Meet 10:00 AM VVS HIGH SCHOOL Bus 7:30 AM
Sat, Feb 9, 13 Away vs Sectionals 10:00 AM OCC-SRC ARENA Bus 7:45 AM
Fri, Feb 22, 13 Away vs States 10:00 AM Albany Times Union Center Bus TBA
Sat, Feb 23, 13 Away vs States 10:00 AM Albany Times Union Center Bus TBA

SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites