Excellence in Education
« April May - 2017
June »

« back to Calendar Format | print this page print format

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Bldg. Event
May 2- 4
NYS Math Exams for Grades 3-8

Performing Arts
May 2- 3
Dance Rehearsal/Pictures
3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium & Middle School Gym

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
May 2-4
NYS Math Exams for Grades 3-8

May 2-3
Dance Rehearsal/Pictures

Thursday, May 4, 2017
May 2-4
NYS Math Exams for Grades 3-8

Meeting
Public Budget Hearing
6:30 PM
Elementary School 8th Grade Cafeteria

Friday, May 5, 2017
Performing Arts
Dance Recital
6:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Bldg. Event
Junior-Senior Prom
7:00 PM
Off-Site River Vista in Fulton

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Meeting
PTO Meeting
3:45 PM
Elementary School Room 29

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Performing Arts
MS/HS Band Concert
7:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Meeting
Budget Vote
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Elementary School 8th Grade Cafeteria

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Bldg. Event
May 17- 19
8th Grade Trip to Washington, D.C.

Off-Site

Elementary Chorus Concert
6:30 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Thursday, May 18, 2017
May 17-19
8th Grade Trip to Washington, D.C.

Friday, May 19, 2017
May 17-19
8th Grade Trip to Washington, D.C.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017
Meeting
Board of Ed. Mtg.
6:30 PM
Middle School District Conference Room

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017
Bldg. Event
M.S. Spring Olympics

Middle School

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017
No School
Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Performing Arts
MS/HS Chorus Concert
7:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

© 2017 - Privacy Statement