Excellence in Education
« February March - 2017

« back to Calendar Format | print this page print format

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017
Meeting
'Welcome to America's Worst Drug Epidemic'
"Welcome to America's Worst Drug Epidemic" presentation by Bob Stutman and Judge Jodi Debbrecht Switalski will be held on March 1, 2017 from 6:30-8:30p.m. at Dana West Jr. Sr. High School, 30 Maple Avenue, Port Byron, NY.  For more information on this presentation, please see the attached information sheet below.
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Off-Site Dana West Jr. Sr. High School, Port Byron

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017

Friday, Mar 3, 2017
Performing Arts
Mar 3- 4
High School Musical
7:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
Mar 3-4
High School Musical

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017
Performing Arts
High School Musical
2:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Monday, Mar 6, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017
Bldg. Event
UPK Registration for 2017-2018 school year

Elementary School

Thursday, Mar 9, 2017

Friday, Mar 10, 2017

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

Monday, Mar 13, 2017
Meeting
Board of Ed. Mtg.
6:30 PM
Middle School District Conference Room

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
Meeting
PTO Meeting
3:45 PM
Elementary School Room 29

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017

Friday, Mar 17, 2017
No School
Staff Development Day

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Bldg. Event
Honor Society Induction Ceremony
7:00 PM
Middle School Auditorium

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
Bldg. Event
Middle School Spring Showcase
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Middle School

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017
Meeting
Board of Ed. Mtg.
6:30 PM
Middle School District Conference Room

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
Bldg. Event
Mar 28- 30
NYS English/Language Arts Exam - Grades 3-8

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
Mar 28-30
NYS English/Language Arts Exam - Grades 3-8

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Mar 28-30
NYS English/Language Arts Exam - Grades 3-8

Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Performing Arts
Mar 31-Apr 1)
All-County Spring Music Festival

Off-Site Moravia School


© 2017 - Privacy Statement