Excellence in Education
Board of Education

Cato-Meridian Central School District
2851 Route 370
Cato, NY 13033
Phone: 315-626-3439
Fax: 315-626-2888

 

Michael Lees
Board President


Email: mlees@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2018
L. Lee Epprecht
Board Vice President


Email: lepprecht@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2019
Kathleen Bratt
Board Member


Email: kbratt@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2019
Paul Byrne
Board Member


Email: pbyrne@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2017
Scott Ford
Board Member


Email: sford@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2018
Todd Kacur
Board Member


Email: tkacur@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2019
Jill Modafferi
Board Member


Email: jmodafferi@cm.cnyric.org
Term Ends: 2017



© 2017 - Privacy Statement