Excellence in Education
Board of Education

Cato-Meridian Central School District
2851 Route 370
Cato, NY 13033
Phone: 315-626-3439
Fax: 315-626-2888

Board of Education  

 

Cato-Meridian Central School

Board of Education Meetings for 2016-2017

 

Monday, July 11, 2016 (Reorganization Meeting)

 

Monday, July 25, 2016

 

Monday, August 8, 2016

 

Monday, August 22, 2016

 

Monday, September 12, 2016

 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 

Monday, October 24, 2016

 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 

Monday, November 28, 2016

 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 

Monday, January 9, 2017

 

Monday, January 30, 2017  Monday, January 23, 2017 (changed approved at the January 9th BOE mtg.)

 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 

Monday, April 10, 2017    Monday, April 3, 2017  (change approved at the 2/13/17 BOE Mtg.)

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017 (Public Budget Hearing) - 8th Grade Cafeteria

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – BUDGET VOTE - 8th Grade Cafeteria

 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 

Monday, July 10, 2017 (Reorganization Mtg.)

Adopted by the C-M BOE on 7/11/16

 

All board meetings are held at 6:30 PM in the District Conference Room located in the middle school building unless otherwise noted. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 











© 2017 - Privacy Statement