Excellence in Education
Administration  

Mr Noel Patterson     
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: (315) 626-3439
Fax: (315) 626-2888
npatterson@cm.cnyric.org  

 


Mrs. Brenda Semeraro    
School Business Administrator
Phone: 315-626-2716
Fax: 315-626-2888
bsemeraro@cm.cnyric.org

 


Mr. Rob Wren   
Elementary School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3320
Fax: 315-626-2293
rwren@cm.cnyric.org

 


Mr. Sean Gleason    
Middle School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3319
Fax: 315-626-2888
sgleason@cm.cnyric.org

 


Mrs. Danielle Mahoney     
High School Principal
Phone: 315-626-3317
Fax: 315-626-2551
dmahoney@cm.cnyric.org

 


Mr. James Miller        

High School Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Phone: 315-626-3317
Fax: 315-626-2551
jmiller@cm.cnyric.org 

 



Ms. Elizabeth Kupiec
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Phone: 315-626-2739
Fax: 315-626-2293
ekupiec@cm.cnyric.org

 


 
Mr. David Scholl       
K-8 Assistant Principal
Phone: 315-626-3319
Fax: 315-626-2888
dscholl@cm.cnyric.org








© 2017 - Privacy Statement