High School

Excellence in Education
  • Feats of Clay 2016

  • 38th Annual CNY Science & Engineering Fair

District Mission: Our mission is to encourage growth of individual talent, confidence, and pride in an environment where each person can develop skills and attitudes to become a responsible, understanding, and productive member of a changing society.

Portions of this site require Adobe Flash Player 10.0 or higher.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 2, 2017


Thursday, May 4, 2017


Friday, May 5, 2017


Saturday, May 6, 2017


Tuesday, May 9, 2017


Thursday, May 11, 2017


Tuesday, May 16, 2017


Monday, May 22, 2017


Monday, May 29, 2017


Tuesday, May 30, 2017