Elementary School

Excellence in Education
  • Fire Prevention Week October 6-12

  • Class of 2028

  • Mary Poppins 2016

  • Cato-Meridian Backpack Program

District Mission: Our mission is to encourage growth of individual talent, confidence, and pride in an environment where each person can develop skills and attitudes to become a responsible, understanding, and productive member of a changing society.

Portions of this site require Adobe Flash Player 10.0 or higher.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 25, 2016


Monday, August 8, 2016


Monday, August 22, 2016


Thursday, September 1, 2016


Monday, September 5, 2016


Tuesday, September 6, 2016


Monday, September 12, 2016


Tuesday, September 27, 2016


Monday, October 10, 2016


Tuesday, October 11, 2016